Photo: Dwarkaexpresswaynewproject.in
New RWA for Mahindra Aura, Gurgaon

Posted: Oct 12, 2017     By Reena Dhankher

Mahindra Aura, in Sector 110A, Gurgaon, recently got a newly elected RWA. The election officer, DD Sharma, received 11 names as nominations for the 11 RWA posts. Needless to say, all were declared unopposed winners.

In the absence of contesting candidates, the returning officers announced all the 11 applicants winners.

The new president of the condominium is Yashesh Yadav, who along with the other members, will be taking over the ad hoc committee.

Vikas and Shyam Sharma were appointed general secretary and joint secretary respectively. While Lokesh Sehrawat was declared vice-president, the position of treasurer was given to Amit Aggarwal. Ankit Vohra, Sameer Sharma, Dr Ashish Jain, Anish Jain, Vinod Sriwastav and Sangita Sharma were declared executive members of the RWA.

Speaking to City Spidey, president Yashesh Yadav said, “We will now be focussing on internal Aura issues, as well as external ones, such as improving road and security conditions in nearby areas, especially on the Dwarka Expressway.”

TAGS: President / RWA / Mahindra Aura / Gurgaon / Sector 110A