Noida: Prateek Wisteria AOA election result declared

Photo: CitySpidey
Posted: Jul 29, 2019

The social media electoral campaigning by candidates for apartment owners association election run down on Sunday evening, minutes before polls concluded at Prateek Wisteria, a high rise residential society in Sector 77, Noida.

Likewise general elections concluded early this year. Each candidate worked hard, announced manifestos, knocked every door in the society and left no stone unturned to woo voters cum owner residents for giving them a chance to work for the betterment of the society.

The election fever ended after the returning officers commenced counting late evening. It took almost five to six hours to finish the counting. Contestants were present at the venue while the voting count was in progress.

Finally, the returning officer came with a list to declare the result. He announced ten Apartment Owners Association (AOA) candidates, who are Amit Gupta, Ashok Garg, Anand Singh, Arvind Singh, Archana Prasad, Col (Rtd) Deepak Bahri, Neeraj Virmani, Nitesh Ranjan, Navneet and Uttam Sinha, as winners of the apartment owners association's election. He thanked all owner residents for co-operating in conducting peaceful polls in the society. Elated with the outcome of election result, the candidates celebrated their win with fervour.


TAGS: Noida / Prateek Wisteria / AOA / Noida news