I'puram: RWA elections held at Amrapali Village; 10 members elected unopposed

Photo: City Spidey
Posted: Jun 15, 2019

The RWA election of Amrapali Village was conducted on Thursday in which ten members got to the board of management unopposed and without voting. 

The election was to be held on the 10 posts of the executive body but the election committee received only 10 nominations making all the candidates being elected to the board unopposed. 

Deepak Kumar was chosen as the president of the RWA for the second time consecutively. 

On the same day, the newly-elected candidates formed the new board of management (AVRWA 2019) in the presence of the election officer.

Below is the list of candidates :





TAGS: Indirapuram news on City Spidey / local news on City Spidey / RWA elections in high-rises / Amrapali Village / members of the board / management committee / elected unopposed / 10 members / candidates